Contacts

Per Alne

Managing Director
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 24
Cell +46 (0)70-551 89 13
E-mail: per.alne@resinit.se

Stefan Bergh Stefan Bergh Stefan Bergh

Stefan Bergh

Production Manager
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 07
Cell: +46 (0)70-551 84 52
E-mail: stefan.bergh@resinit.se

Ulf Jonsson

Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 27
Cell: +46 (0)76-910 23 20
E-mail: ulf.jonsson@resinit.se

Jan Landerdahl

Sales Manager
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 26
Cell: +46 (0)70-320 02 53
E-mail: jan.l@resinit.se

Eva Pettersson

Financial Manager
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 37
E-mail: eva.pettersson@resinit.se

Susanne Fridell

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 30
E-mail: susanne.fridell@resinit.se

Andreas Hellman

Key Account Manager
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 22
Cell: +46 (0)73-142 65 76
E-mail: andreas.hellman@resinit.se

Kurt Johansson

Quality and Environment
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 35
E-mail: kurt.johansson@resinit.se

Maria Hoffsten

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 21
E-mail: maria.hoffsten@resinit.se

Patrik Pettersson

Technical Sales
Phone: +46 (0)490-823 09
E-mail: patrik.pettersson@resinit.se